POSTS
PORTFOLIO
SEARCH
SHOP
  • Text Hover
BRITTANY IN THE SPOTLIGHT
  • Text Hover
TWENTY ARTISTS ON STAGE

Cœur de Bretagne brings together more than twenty artists on stage, for an intense and orchestral performance of around two hours: talented singers and musicians share the stage with the best dancers of Brittany, from Eostiged ar Stangala, dancers from Quimper.
Like other pioneering regions of the world in the field, this original and ambitious creation will make you discover the musical and cultural richness of Brittany, a country where the intergenerational transmission links between memory carriers and creators stand out through the promotion of a living, modern and continually enriched tradition.

AN INVITATION TO TRAVEL

Cœur de Bretagne invites you to travel, between Land and Sea, in an endearing and poetic universe, always turned towards the horizon. Let yourself be guided through the landscapes, and set sail to discover the soul of Brittany!
This new show, built like a visual and musical road movie exploring the beaten tracks of Brittany, illustrates all the singularity of this authentic land of legend, the raw richness of an ancestral culture mixing imagination, romance and mystery, exceptional immateriality of a thousand-year-old heritage, the diversity of landscapes shaped by the winds and tides, the character, the strength and the openness of this peninsula towards the immensity of the oceans, making this region of the World oh so universal.

  • Text Hover
A POETIC & DREAMY ROAD MOVIE
Through the original staging of a dozen scenic paintings, Cœur de Bretagne presents the fabulous history of this Celtic country, where legends and a sense of the imagination mingle.

Music and traditional dance are two of the driving forces behindof the transmission of cultural heritage in Brittany. Between creations of traditional and sometimes more contemporary inspiration, the artistic thread guide accompanies each spectator in an immersive experience. 

Fromthe magical forest of Brocéliande with the mysterious megaliths of Carnac, from the Monts d'Arrée to the Ponant Islands, embark on this great musical journey, out of time, like a real road movie between land and sea.

Filled with poetry, dreams and emotion, Cœur de Bretagne will appeal to all generations attached to the charm of the Armorican tip. Take a seat aboard this new show for a trip to the great outdoors, and let yourself be carried by the westerly winds to discover Brittany as you have never seen it!
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
ARTISTS
ARTISTIC TEAM
Kilian HAMON

Producer & Artistic Director

Philippe FÉREC

Musical Director

Steeve BRUDEY

Stage director

Konan MÉVEL

Video designer

MEDIAS

  • Each region of the world is represented by a great spectacle. Brittany now has its own!
  • An exceptional, breathtaking spectacle! Two hours of show in the most beautiful regions of Brittany.
  • Text Hover
TOUR
  • Text Hover
TICKETING
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
CONTACT

en_GBEnglish (UK)
fr_FRFrançais en_GBEnglish (UK)

• Text Hover
LA BRETAGNE AU-DEVANT DE LA SCÈNE
  • Text Hover
VINGT ARTISTES SUR SCÈNE

Cœur de Bretagne rassemble plus de vingt artistes sur scène, pour une performance intense et orchestrale d’environ deux heures : chanteurs et musiciens talentueux partagent la scène avec les meilleurs danseurs de Bretagne, issus du cercle celtique Eostiged ar Stangala de Quimper.
À l’instar d’autres régions du Monde pionnières en la matière, cette création originale et ambitieuse vous fera découvrir la richesse musicale et culturelle de la Bretagne, pays où les liens de transmission intergénérationnels entre passeurs de mémoire et créateurs se démarquent par la valorisation d’une tradition vivante, moderne, et continuellement enrichie.

UNE INVITATION AU VOYAGE

Cœur de Bretagne vous invite au voyage, entre Terre et Mer, dans un univers attachant et poétique, toujours tourné vers l’horizon. Laissez-vous guider au gré des paysages, et prenez le large à la découverte de l’âme de la Bretagne !
Ce nouveau spectacle, construit tel un road-movie visuel et musical explorant les sentiers battus de Bretagne, illustre toute la singularité de cette authentique terre de légende, la richesse brute d’une culture ancestrale mêlant imaginaire, romance et mystère, l’immatérialité exceptionnelle d’un patrimoine millénaire, la diversité des paysages façonnés au gré des vents et marées, le caractère, la force et l’ouverture de cette péninsule vers l’immensité des océans, rendant cette région du Monde ô combien universelle.

  • Text Hover
UN ROAD MOVIE POÉTIQUE & ONIRIQUE
À travers la mise en scène originale d'une douzaine de tableaux scéniques, Cœur de Bretagne présente la fabuleuse histoire de ce pays celte, où se mêlent légendes et sens de l'imaginaire.

La musique et la danse traditionnelle sont deux des éléments moteurs de la transmission de l'héritage culturel en Bretagne. Entre créations d'inspiration traditionnelle et parfois plus contemporaine, le guide-fil artistique accompagne chaque spectateur dans une expérience immersive. 

De la magique forêt de Brocéliande aux mystérieux mégalithes de Carnac, des Monts d'Arrée aux îles du Ponant, embarquez pour ce grand voyage musical, hors du temps, tel un véritable road-movie entre Terre et mer.

Empli de poésie, de rêve et d'émotion, Cœur de Bretagne séduira toutes les générations attachées au charme de la pointe armoricaine. Prenez place à bord de ce nouveau spectacle pour une virée au grand air, et laissez-vous porter par les vents d'Ouest pour découvrir la Bretagne comme vous ne l'avez jamais vue !
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
ARTISTES
ÉQUIPE ARTISTIQUE
Kilian HAMON

Producteur Directeur artistique

Philippe FÉREC

Directeur musical

Steeve BRUDEY

Metteur en scène

MÉDIAS

  • Chaque région du Monde est représentée par un grand spectacle. La Bretagne possède désormais le sien !
  • Un spectacle exceptionnel, époustouflant ! Deux heures de spectacle dans les plus belles contrées de Bretagne.
  • Text Hover
TOURNÉE
  • Text Hover
BILLETTERIE
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
  • Text Hover
DISQUE DU SPECTACLE
  • Text Hover
Disque en pré-commande à compter du 2 Juin 2021
Sortie nationale le 2 Juillet 2021

Album Cœur de Bretagne : 17,00 €
L'album « CŒUR DE BRETAGNE »
désormais disponible !
Disponible dans les bacs à compter du 2 Juillet 2021, l’album Cœur de Bretagne présente 12 titres issus de la bande originale du spectacle.

  1. Cœur de Bretagne (Ouverture)
  2. La fin de la Terre
  3. En Brocéliande
  4. Korrigan’s dance
  5. Roc’h Breizh
  6. L’écho des étoiles
  7. Steir
  8. Ma Bretagne quand elle pleut
  9. Menez Arrée
  10. Cœur de Bretagne
  11. Spered an Argoat
  12. Bro Gozh ma Zadoù
Découvrez sans plus attendre le disque du spectacle !

CONTACT
fr_FRFrançais
en_GBEnglish (UK) fr_FRFrançais